Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Beckenham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Alex Jones

Openside Flanker
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: A XV
Previous clubs: Bromley, Westcombe Park
All appearances (11)
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '6 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '59 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '13 )
  • Try Assist ( '77 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '31 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors