Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Beckenham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

George Hixson

Outside Centre
W 16 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
30
Try
6
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '66 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '48 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '41 )
  • Sub On ( '33 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '65 )
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '52 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '23 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '16 )
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '51 , '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors