Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Beckenham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Jamie McDowall

Fly Half
W 15 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
45
Try
9
Biography: Player Bio:

1. Full Name: Jamie McDowall
2. Age: 22
3. Playing position: Fly-half, Full-back
4. Occupation: George Ford stunt double
5. Sporting achievements so far: Proud owner of Dan Carter and BOD in my ultimate team on rugby '08 (PS2)
6. Fave rugby player of all time: Mike Furness
7. Fave song/music: Fatboy Slim- Right here right now
8. Fave food: Fajitas
9. Your most memorable moment at BRFC? Winning the Foxbury Festival at u9's without conceding a try throughout the tournament.
10. Who has influenced your rugby career the most and why..? Probably my dad, who brought me down to the club when I was 5 and got me into rugby
11. Best dressed squad player? Hans
12. Worst dressed squad player? BJ
13. Name one random/interesting fact about yourself: I have a real-life Harry Potter scar
14. Name one thing you could not live without: Chicken
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '39 , '69 )
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '20 , '31 , '47 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '40 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '23 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '18 )
  • Try ( '67 )
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '47 )
  • Sub On ( '25 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '80 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 30 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '64 )
  • Try ( '69 )
  • Sub On ( '48 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '47 , '75 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors