Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Beckenham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Josh Smith

Second Row
W 16 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
30
Try
6
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (19)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '66 )
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '73 )
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '31 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '58 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '63 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors