Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Beckenham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Liam Markey

Hooker
W 18 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
15
Try:
3
Biography: Player Bio:

1. Full Name: Liam Brendan Patrick Markey
2. Age: 22
3. Playing position: hooker
4. Occupation: quantity surveyor
5. Sporting achievements so far: kent u20's
6. Fave rugby player of all time: Dan leek
7. Fave song/music: bit of diddlee dee
8. Fave food: nanny's roast
9. Your most memorable moment at BRFC? playing with my old man and uncle
10. Who has influenced your rugby career the most and why..? dad, he used to buy me boots
11. Best dressed squad player? James Curr
12. Worst dressed squad player? B-J
13. Name one random/interesting fact about yourself: had ice skating lessons as a kid because me dad fancied the instructor
14. Name one thing you could not live without: booze
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '12 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '9 , '75 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '39 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '6 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '15 , '20 )
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '66 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '12 , '79 )
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '5 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors