Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Beckenham Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Will Wynter

Tight-head Prop
W 10 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
12
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '42 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 30 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors